Life!

It’s a good one. And things have been really busy. With the end of school and making plans for summer, blogging was put on the back-burner. But with today being the last day of school, I hope to begin reading and reviewing again soon.

I am excited to say that I have written some (very) short stories lately. Sometimes I feel the need to stop reading and create things myself, which is now part of my summer plans. Perhaps one day I may even get up the nerve to share with others. If you would like to read anything and give me feedback, let me know, and I can send it your way.

One of my major life goals is to somehow make it into publishing. Book blogging, especially with the focus on diversity the last year or so, has been an amazing way for me to begin solidifying how best to move forward in equity and product and focus.

I promise to have more reviews up in the next couple of weeks along with more Small-Press Spotlights!

Happy Reading 🙂

